πŸŽ‰ Labor Day Sale - Get 26% OFF on All Plans – Limited Time Only! Use Code

Will a user’s access to a LearnDash course expire after all payment plans are paid?

Estimated reading: 1 minute 3115 views

A common issue withΒ LearnDashΒ is that when a user completes all installments on a payment plan, their Subscription status is updated from ‘Active’ to ‘Expired’. At this point, LearnDash removes the user from the course.

To allow a user to continue toΒ have access to their LearnDash course after making all payments, do the following steps:

  1. OnΒ your WordPress dashboard, go toΒ Β WooCommerceΒ >Β SettingsΒ > and click theΒ SubscriptionsΒ tab.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the Subscriptions settings and check theΒ Β Disable checkboxΒ underΒ Access Removal on Expiration.

Next, clickΒ Save changes.

UpdatedΒ as ofΒ LearnDash LMS – WooCommerce Integration plugin version 1.9.1. You previously had to add a snippet to your functions.php file but now this is not necessary.

Overview
Features
Pricing
Blog
Account
Documentation
Get in Touch
Support
Customization Request
Contact
Legal
Terms and Conditions
Refund Policy

πŸ‘‹πŸ» Hello Mate
Need help in Payment Plans
Support Bot Online
Support Bot
Hi! πŸ‘‹ I'm Support Bot. Ask me anything!
11:28

Provide the details